The athletes of the La Sansi Athletics club, in the Men's category, have won, for the fourth consecutive year, the team victory in the absolute Catalan full-length championship, in its 101st edition, played today in Mataró , with about 2,000 participants in all categories.
The Championship of Catalonia de Cros is one of the oldest sporting events in Catalonia and Spain, its first edition was organized in 1916. Sansi is the third team to win 4 consecutive wins, along with the FCB and RCD Spanish who did it in the 50's.
In women victory, athlete Douae Ouboukir with 29'54 "who once again won a race going without shoes, ahead of Miriam Ortiz 30'25" and Montse Mas. In the women's category for teams champions A.Manresa
Championship history
Men's Category 2020 Teams
1.Sansi 32 points
2.Equalified 69 points
3.Have 148 points
4. Granollers 151 points
5.Andorra 161 points
   (Up to 18 teams)

Results Individual Male
1st Abdessamad Oukhelfen 29'18 "
2nd Mohamed Ezzaidouni 29'19 "
3rd Mourad El Bannouri (La Sansi) 29'26 "
4th. Abdennaser Oukhelfen 29'37 "
5th Abderrahim Ougra 29'47 "
6th Arthur Bossy 29'53 ''
7th Lahcen Ait
8th Dmitrijs Serjogins (La Sansi)
9th Carles Castillejo
10th Edgars Sumskis (La Sansi)
14th Abderrahim El Jajafari (La Sansi)
18th. Samyr Ait (La Sansi)

Photographs that can be published
La Sansi Press